fbpx
Skip to Main Content

Vermont Catholic Schools Directory 2019-2020

 

Bishop John A. Marshall School (PK-8)

680 Laporte Road, Morrisville 05661
Phone: 888-4758, Fax: 888-3137
Carrie Wilson, Headmaster
cwilson@bjams.org
Website: www.bjams.org/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/BJAMSVT

 

Christ the King School (PS-8)

136 Locust Street, Burlington 05401
Phone: 862-6696, Fax: 658-6553
Craig Dwyer, Principal
cdwyer@cksvt.org
Website: www.cksvt.org/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/cksvt

 

Christ the King School (PK-8)

60 South Main Street, Rutland 05701
Phone: 773-0500, Fax: 773-0554
Lila Millard, Acting Principal
lmillard@cksrutland.org
Website: www.cksrutland.org/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/christthekingschoolrutland

 

Good Shepherd Catholic School (PS-8)

121 Maple Street, St. Johnsbury 05819
Phone: 751-8223, Fax: 751-8111
Lynn Cartularo, Principal
lcartularo@goodshepherdschoolvt.org  
Website: www.goodshepherdschoolvt.org/ Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Good-Shepherd-Catholic-School/128702104773

 

Mater Christi School  (PS-8)

50 Mansfield Avenue, Burlington 05401
Phone: 658-3992, Fax: 863-1196
Tim Loescher, Head of School
tloescher@materchristischool.net
Jason Moore, Asst. Head of School
jmoore@materchristischool.net
Website: www.mcschool.org/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MaterChristiSchool

Mount Saint Joseph Academy (9-12)

127 Convent Avenue, Rutland 05701
Phone: 775-0151, Fax: 775-0424
Michael Alexander, Acting Principal
malexander@msjvermont.org
Website: www.msjvermont.org/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MSJVermont

 

Rice Memorial High School (9-12)

99 Proctor Avenue, So. Burlington 05403
Phone: 862-6521, Fax: 864-9931
Lisa Lorenz, Principal
lorenz@rmhsvt.org
Jeff Maher, Asst. Principal
jmaher@rmhsvt.org
Website: www.rmhsvt.org/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/rmhsvt

 

Sacred Heart St. Francis de Sales School (PK-8)

307 School Street, Bennington 05201
Phone: 442-2446, Fax: 442-2344
David Estes, Principal
Estesdb@comcast.net
Website: sacredheartbennington.org/ Facebook: www.facebook.com/SacredHeartBennington

 

St. Edward’s Pre-School 

59 Elm Street, PO Box 372
Derby Line, VT  05830
Phone:  873-4570, Fax: 334-8877
Theresa Forbes, Director
Four.bees@live.com

 

St. Francis Xavier School (PK-8)

5 St. Peter Street, Winooski 05404
Phone: 655-2600, Fax: 655-3096
Eric Becker, Principal
ebecker@sfxvt.org
Eileen Barendse, Asst. Principal
ebarendse@sfxvt.org
Website: www.sfxwinooski.org/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Saint-Francis-Xavier-School/86515848544

St. Michael Catholic School (PK-12)

48 Walnut Street, Brattleboro 05301
Phone: 254-6320, Fax: 254-5229
Elaine Beam, Principal
elainebeam@smsvt.info
Website: www.smsvt.info/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Saint-Michael-Roman-Catholic-School/163298257197450?fref=nf

 

St. Monica – St. Michael School (PK-8) (formerly CVCS)

79 Summer Street, Barre 05641
Phone: 476-5015, Fax: 476-0861
Brenda Buzzell, Principal
bbuzzell@stmonica-stmichael.org
Website: www.stmonica-stmichael.org/ Facebook: www.facebook.com/centralvermontcatholicschool

 

St. Paul’s Catholic School (PK-8)

54 Eastern Avenue, Barton 05822
Phone: 525-6578, Fax: 525-3869
Joanne Beloin, Principal
jbeloin@stpaulscatholicschool.org
Website: www.stpaulscatholicschool.org/ Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/St-Pauls-Catholic-School/121537304605803?fref=ts

 

St. Therese Digital Academy 

55 Joy Drive
South Burlington, VT  05403
802-658-6110 ext. 1450
Website: www.stdavt.org/